All our books and magazines are available in print and ebook formats – just click on the links below. Or if you like you can purchase them via Amazon (which, depending on where you are, might save you some postage).

Runs Like Clockwork

A Steampunk Anthology

Airships and sorcery, steam driven nightmares and mechanical men.

Thirteen sepia tinged stories laced with adventure and the spirit of a Victoriana that never was.

Out now!


Classic Wells

The Time Machine and The Invisible Man

What does the future hold? And can you change it? What powers are there in lurking unseen? And what are the pitfalls?

Two timeless classics from the godfather of Science Fiction.


The Call of the Wyld!

Twelve grisly new tales of fur and fury in this brand new anthology of werewolf stories.

Werewolves at war! Werewolves in space! Werewolves on the prowl! Werewolves at your door!


The Island of Doctor Moreau and other unsettling tales

H.G Wells’ gothic horor classic of a mad scientist’s experiment gone wrong leaving an island populated with intelligent beasts slowly turning savage. Plus two bonus stories from the godfather of Science Fiction.


Classic Gothic

Eight classic gothic tales of the unsettling, supernatural and macabre. This anthology contains Edgar Allan Poe’s chilling The Fall of the House of UsherBram Stoker’s unsettling Dracula’s GuestRobert Louis Stevenson’s grotesque The Body SnatcherHenry James’ haunting The Turn of the Screw. WW Jacobs’ acclaimed The Monkey’s Paw,  H.P Lovecraft’s dark The Shunned HouseNathanial Hawthorne’ shocking Dr Heidegger’s Experiment and Edith Wharton’s ground-breaking The Eyes.


Classic Sword and Sorcery

“Once the sword was drawn there was no turning back; for blood called for blood, and vengeance followed swift on the heels of atrocity.” (Red Nails)

Four classic Conan the Barbarian epics, with Robert E Howard’s sword and sorcery legend battling beasts, demons, dragons and his own restless ambition as he fights his way through the savage kingdoms of the Hyborian Age.

This collection contains: Red Nails, Gods of the North, Beyond the Black River, Jewels of Gwahlur.


Queen of the Black Coast

Robert E. Howard’s Conan the Barbarian battles monsters, pirates and his own dark desires to win his freedom and destroy his enemies. Queen of the Black Coast also includes A Witch Shall Be Born, The People of the Black Circle and The Devil in Iron, Classic stories drenched in blood and intrigue.



The Hour of the Dragon

Robert E. Howard’s classic full length Conan story – sword and sorcery at its finest. Demons, dragons and dark wizards – what more could a barbarian warrior hero want?


The Legendary Conan the Barbarian

The Hour of the Dragon and Shadows in the Moonlight – two classic Conan stories.

Set in a barely civilised land where socrerors lurk and monsters roam, in The Hour of the Dragon the barbarian warrior Conan becomes king of Aquilonia – but he must fight hard to hang on to his crown. Can civilisation be tamed by the savage?

In Shadows in the Moonlight Conan must best pirates, face down the dangers of iron statues and defeat the Red Brotherhood if he is to survive to fight another day.

Classic Sword and Sorcery from Robert E. Howard.



Sign up here for our monthly newsletter and free flash fiction.

Success! You're on the list.

%d bloggers like this: